Help Center

Deleting your campaign is easy:

  1. If your campaign has NOT gone live:
    1. Log into your account.
    2. Go to your dashboard.
    3. Find the campaign you wish to delete and click the “Delete Campaign” button to the right of it.
  2. To delete a live campaign - Contact us if you need to delete a live campaign. It can not be done on your end.